Album Review: Faulkner – Pariahs

Faulkner, a bi-Coastal experimental band, has released their debut album Pariahs. It includes collaboration with two rappers, Royce Da 5’9″ (Eminem) and RZA (Wu-Tang Clan).

The album comes with 10 tracks that range from rock to a mix of that rock sound and pop. The tracks are upbeat and will make you want to dance! Many of these tracks could make for a good addition to your workout playlist. This music is for the revolutionary! No one would blame you if you felt the need to stand on a table and sing along.

‘NY Anthem’, the track that features RZA, had gotten some love and attention from sports like ESPN, NFL and N.Y Yankees’ home games. If that gives you an idea.

Album Tracks:

  1. Revolutionary
  2. Hot Streak
  3. NY Anthem
  4. Halo Me
  5. Street Axioms
  6. Waters Are Arising
  7. I’m Stoned
  8. Keep Your Enemies Closer
  9. Hustle Everything
  10. Molly

Interested in FAULKNER? Check out the links below!





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.